Previous to this commit, when a stunnel::service definition was removed, the
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 00:22:24 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
commita336f39c441b7b3706278332cc63782d2de0e299
tree619e2a2e4aa0c117978a08485acda3becf01c2aa
parent75d387fc8aff12232fdeae2efbbfccdd91f94656
Previous to this commit, when a stunnel::service definition was removed, the
/etc/stunnel/${name}.conf was left, and the stunnel remained running. Also, if
you changed a parameter in a stunnel::service definition, the .conf file was
changed, but the service restart may not happen properly.

This commit adds functionality to properly clean up running stunnels that are no
longer managed, and restart managed ones whose parameters have changed
manifests/init.pp
manifests/service.pp
templates/refresh_stunnel.sh.erb [new file with mode: 0644]