Variable being ignored due to incorrect quoting.
authorGabriel Filion <gabster@lelutin.ca>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:53:00 +0000 (00:53 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 00:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
commit65dc795b3f2ec99a08b652c2b59555235dbca48b
tree17b2f032dc6155937cb9327af599c697c5c921c8
parent8f682e8764d73633f0a5bb9b8bae55a97d0d3023
Variable being ignored due to incorrect quoting.
manifests/centos.pp