refactoring - no behavior change
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit0b488591cadc239ecd1e6beebbc76da63baece2c
treec8efbe51bc0ed9352755cfec20a65a3e2ce21aa8
parenta7659da65aeaad7d0c4aaf89e6150b8ed260f751
refactoring - no behavior change

- everything goes into its own file -> autolookup
- order the params of the define nicer -> debugging!
- move nagios stuff to the init class -> configure module
  at the very first point
- move variable version enforcing to init class ->
  configure module at the very first point
manifests/base.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/debian.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/init.pp
manifests/linux.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/service.pp [new file with mode: 0644]