puppet_strongswan.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master' into leap master
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master' into leap

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master' into leap
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master' into leap

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-strongswan
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-strongswan

6 years agoadd info script
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:53:48 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
add info script

6 years agofix variable scope for $custom_hostname
varac [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
fix variable scope for $custom_hostname

6 years agomake hostname configurable
varac [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 18:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
make hostname configurable

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/puppet_strongswan into leap
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/puppet_strongswan into leap

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into leap
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:58:32 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into leap

Conflicts:
manifests/base.pp

6 years agoimprove optional monkeysphere support by enabling the cert generation without monkeys...
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
improve optional monkeysphere support by enabling the cert generation without monkeysphere

6 years agofix syntax error
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
fix syntax error

6 years agoadd a hack to override the right subnet from the %default connection if
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
add a hack to override the right subnet from the %default connection if
necessary

6 years agoreally fix line
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
really fix line

6 years agoRevert "clear line"
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Revert "clear line"

This reverts commit ce1b40c24305aa377fc7ae73cdf8d6f8351e7aef.

6 years agoclear line
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
clear line

6 years agomigrate to the new define usage
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
migrate to the new define usage

6 years agoadd $use_monkeysphere variable (default set to false) to enable non-monkeysphere...
Micah Anderson [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:30:34 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
add $use_monkeysphere variable (default set to false) to enable non-monkeysphere deployments

6 years agominor formatting/linting cleanup
Micah Anderson [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:01:40 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
minor formatting/linting cleanup

6 years agofix again...
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:47:10 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
fix again...

6 years agot pushcd ..Merge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-strongswan
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
t pushcd ..Merge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-strongswan

6 years agoanother fix to the factor lib
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
another fix to the factor lib

6 years agoonly show installed connections
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
only show installed connections

6 years agomake ipsec.conf template configurable
varac [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
make ipsec.conf template configurable

6 years agofix syntax
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:10:46 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
fix syntax

6 years agoavoid collecting duplicate ips in the facts
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
avoid collecting duplicate ips in the facts

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master'
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master'

Conflicts:
manifests/init.pp

6 years agofix syntax error
Micah Anderson [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
fix syntax error

6 years agoadd a hack to override the right subnet from the %default connection if
o [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
add a hack to override the right subnet from the %default connection if
necessary

6 years agoreally fix line
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
really fix line

6 years agoRevert "clear line"
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Revert "clear line"

This reverts commit ce1b40c24305aa377fc7ae73cdf8d6f8351e7aef.

6 years agoclear line
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
clear line

6 years agomigrate to the new define usage
mh [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
migrate to the new define usage

6 years agoadd $use_monkeysphere variable (default set to false) to enable non-monkeysphere...
Micah Anderson [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:30:34 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
add $use_monkeysphere variable (default set to false) to enable non-monkeysphere deployments

6 years agominor formatting/linting cleanup
Micah Anderson [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:01:40 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
minor formatting/linting cleanup

6 years agosetup strongswan after monkeysphere and certool
mh [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
setup strongswan after monkeysphere and certool

6 years agoadd a script to try to connect to all not yet connected hosts
mh [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
add a script to try to connect to all not yet connected hosts

6 years agomanage fcontext of charon ctl
mh [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
manage fcontext of charon ctl

6 years agofix id prefix
mh [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 18:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
fix id prefix

6 years agomake it possible to not manage the cert
mh [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
make it possible to not manage the cert

6 years agoI want to exlcude the ones pointing to me
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:09:01 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
I want to exlcude the ones pointing to me

6 years agocorrect matching
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:03:06 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
correct matching

6 years agodo match to make it more flexible
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
do match to make it more flexible

6 years agoreturn nil on no cert
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:09:33 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
return nil on no cert

6 years agocorrectly escape it
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 18:30:32 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
correctly escape it

6 years agodeploy a helper to get all connected hosts
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 18:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
deploy a helper to get all connected hosts

6 years agoworkaround the limitation that puppet can't do complex queries while collecting with...
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
workaround the limitation that puppet can't do complex queries while collecting with stored configs

6 years agolinting
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
linting

6 years agomake it possible to also define left parts
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
make it possible to also define left parts

6 years agorework how things are getting exported
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
rework how things are getting exported

6 years agoensure that it still works even if the output is nil
mh [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:00:55 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
ensure that it still works even if the output is nil

6 years agolinting
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
linting

6 years agoautomatically configure a subnet for all listening ips
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
automatically configure a subnet for all listening ips

6 years agomake it possible to configure a right subnet
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:16:14 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
make it possible to configure a right subnet

6 years agocosmetic ordering
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
cosmetic ordering

6 years agofix path
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
fix path

6 years agofix var name
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
fix var name

6 years agodifferentiate between cert and configs and place certs in the right location on el6
mh [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
differentiate between cert and configs and place certs in the right location on el6

6 years agopass shorewall source
mh [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 15:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
pass shorewall source

6 years agofix tags for 2.6
mh [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 15:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
fix tags for 2.6

6 years agothis can currently not be done in 2.6
mh [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 15:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
this can currently not be done in 2.6

6 years agoextend tags so we can better filter on them
mh [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 14:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
extend tags so we can better filter on them

6 years agofix 2.6 typo
mh [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
fix 2.6 typo

6 years agofully auto remote host configuration
mh [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 17:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
fully auto remote host configuration

we do not only export the certificate, but also the config snippet itself
so hosts configure themself fully with an ipsec configuration.

6 years agofix typo
mh [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 17:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
fix typo

6 years agogenerate the base config from a template -> include everything else
mh [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
generate the base config from a template -> include everything else

6 years agofix lookup for cert
mh [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
fix lookup for cert

6 years agocorrect path
mh [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:48:25 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
correct path

6 years agoalso relocate these files
mh [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
also relocate these files

6 years agoadd shorewall port ipsec_nat=4500 posibility
Andreas [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 01:25:48 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
add shorewall port ipsec_nat=4500 posibility

6 years agorearrange things to make it work also on el6
mh [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 15:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
rearrange things to make it work also on el6

6 years agolinting
mh [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
linting

7 years agotake hiera out of the params
mh [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0300)]
take hiera out of the params

7 years agotake hiera out of the params
mh [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:23:10 +0000 (11:23 -0300)]
take hiera out of the params

7 years agoMerge commit '1c49cd1c2a3d6c3ad4a30a9b42e339392279bea9'
mh [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 21:46:00 +0000 (18:46 -0300)]
Merge commit '1c49cd1c2a3d6c3ad4a30a9b42e339392279bea9'

7 years agonew style for 2.7
mh [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 21:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0300)]
new style for 2.7

8 years agoRemove init.d file
mh [Sat, 21 May 2011 12:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Remove init.d file

this was anyway too specific for centos and it is now part of our
package.

8 years agonaming
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:47:28 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
naming

8 years agoordering
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:46:56 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
ordering

8 years agomanage selinux type
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:44:54 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
manage selinux type

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-strongswan
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:33:46 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-strongswan

8 years agofix init script for centos
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:33:27 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
fix init script for centos

8 years agoactually export the cert
o [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
actually export the cert

8 years agowhitespace cleanup
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:04:11 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
whitespace cleanup

8 years agoMerge commit '84eac71'
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:02:06 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Merge commit '84eac71'

8 years agocertfile creates .pem
mh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 00:01:06 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
certfile creates .pem

8 years agoremove inexistent shorewall rule
o [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 23:44:03 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
remove inexistent shorewall rule

8 years agoinitial version
o [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 23:17:48 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
initial version

8 years agoInitial commit.
o [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Initial commit.