(#13695) add README about puppetlabs_spec_helper
authorChris Price <chris@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:35:43 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
committerJeff McCune <jeff@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:42:51 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
README_SPECS.markdown [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README_SPECS.markdown b/README_SPECS.markdown
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..917b631
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+NOTE
+====
+
+This project's specs depend on puppet core, and thus they require the
+`puppetlabs_spec_helper` project.  For more information please see the README
+in that project, which can be found here: [puppetlabs spec
+helper](https://github.com/puppetlabs/puppetlabs_spec_helper)