(#13695) add README about puppetlabs_spec_helper
authorChris Price <chris@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:35:43 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
committerJeff McCune <jeff@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:42:51 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commita5c77921ae000dc837b31a41ea87b4bbf023c882
treeac77fa25a75a7e17827233b19ec99480411268c2
parent77b883cae18c03772f9827777444a8c999480b54
(#13695) add README about puppetlabs_spec_helper
README_SPECS.markdown [new file with mode: 0644]