(#13693) moving logic from local spec_helper to puppetlabs_spec_helper
authorChris Price <chris@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:57:28 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerChris Price <chris@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:13:24 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit85f96dfb2496ffc0c1be5afa43e2f15315561f2e
treecf86cbc5e09600f2fc261989750c470ff5bbd889
parentb9a33851d22d1530e018c74fc802fcb99a930268
(#13693) moving logic from local spec_helper to puppetlabs_spec_helper

This should simplify future compatibility between various versions
of stdlib and various versions of puppet core.
spec/spec_helper.rb