(MODULES-5186) dont run this test on windows
authortphoney <tp@puppet.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committertphoney <tp@puppet.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit700b735893b77f6ebc6420f72f1e474d5053f12b
tree577b19c3576a05353a078eccb888b71607f0577d
parent085496fd19c21bf2d02b8ad871d7cab850b92b93
(MODULES-5186) dont run this test on windows
spec/unit/puppet/provider/file_line/ruby_spec.rb