(FACT-932) Allow use of fact() on other hashes
authorReid Vandewiele <reid@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:01:41 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerReid Vandewiele <reid@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:02:56 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commit409a974095a3f5b637e091494b5d14b451c5de78
tree36da2b0aa9f57b11ff798933f006a30f369e6d82
parent740ca7dc8053be93e43392ca61b2f308c0596d19
(FACT-932) Allow use of fact() on other hashes

Because sometimes people want to use an alternative data set, but treat
it like it's a set of facts.
lib/puppet/functions/fact.rb