(MODULES-4098) Sync the rest of the files
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppet.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0800)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppet.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:13:55 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commit1229d5a831995ddc2c9814f5104ea2a2c9df65a9
tree2e22c5dfdba611449494acf6e6873d5bc6b28d66
parent5aa8419c94a8c5005383f5a8948708ed8efd0e5f
(MODULES-4098) Sync the rest of the files
14 files changed:
.gitignore
.project
.sync.yml
CONTRIBUTING.md
Gemfile
MAINTAINERS.md [new file with mode: 0644]
Rakefile
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/functions/deprecation_spec.rb
spec/functions/load_module_metadata_spec.rb
spec/functions/loadjson_spec.rb
spec/functions/validate_cmd_spec.rb
spec/functions/validate_legacy_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/type/file_line_spec.rb