puppet_squid_deb_proxy.git
3 years ago[bug] ship newer client discover script master
varac [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
[bug] ship newer client discover script

than includes in squid-deb-proxy-client v. 0.8.13
to fix error messages being sent to stdout instead of stderr,
see https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/squid-deb-proxy/+bug/1505670

3 years agospecify owner and mods of server config files
varac [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
specify owner and mods of server config files

6 years agoadded default, empty allowed-networks-src.acl.d/20-custom
varac [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
added default, empty allowed-networks-src.acl.d/20-custom

6 years agoadded default config files for ubuntu+debian, make config files configurable
varac [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
added default config files for ubuntu+debian, make config files configurable

6 years agoRevert "moved mirror-dstdomain.acl.d/20-custom deploy from server to client, updated...
varac [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Revert "moved mirror-dstdomain.acl.d/20-custom deploy from server to client, updated readme"

This reverts commit a36bdb923c9074fa3a1d6af373f1b2f690293b5b.

6 years agomoved mirror-dstdomain.acl.d/20-custom deploy from server to client, updated readme
varac [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
moved mirror-dstdomain.acl.d/20-custom deploy from server to client, updated readme

6 years ago/etc/init.d/squid-deb-proxy has no status
varac [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
/etc/init.d/squid-deb-proxy has no status

6 years ago10-custom -> 20-custom
varac [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:51:20 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
10-custom -> 20-custom

6 years agoserver: added service, config fule mirror-dstdomain.acl.d/10-custom
varac [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
server: added service, config fule mirror-dstdomain.acl.d/10-custom

6 years agoinitial commit
varac [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 18:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
initial commit