puppet_squid.git
6 years agofix entries label parsing master
mh [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 12:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
fix entries label parsing

7 years agoremove hiera
o [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:31:14 +0000 (10:31 -0300)]
remove hiera

7 years agofix for new style for 2.7
mh [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 01:09:15 +0000 (22:09 -0300)]
fix for new style for 2.7

7 years agomove global variables to hiera
mh [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
move global variables to hiera

8 years agoit is not anymore necessary to add an empty source to purge directories
mh [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
it is not anymore necessary to add an empty source to purge directories

9 years agobetter monitoring plugin
mh [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
better monitoring plugin

9 years agoremove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)
mh [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 00:12:27 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)

9 years agointroduce a way to pass content for includes
mh [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
introduce a way to pass content for includes

9 years agoadd a way to deploy squid config include snippets
mh [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
add a way to deploy squid config include snippets

9 years agoupdate sysconfig to latest upstream version
mh [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
update sysconfig to latest upstream version

9 years agoadjust module_dir
mh [Sun, 9 May 2010 21:40:05 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
adjust module_dir

10 years agoupdate to 0.25.x style
mh [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 15:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
update to 0.25.x style

10 years agoupdate file path to new 0.25 style
mh [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 23:52:38 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
update file path to new 0.25 style

10 years agosquid_efficiency plugin uses nc
mh [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
squid_efficiency plugin uses nc

10 years agocorrect source
mh [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
correct source

10 years agousing the correct munin define
mh [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
using the correct munin define

11 years agoadded rpm notice
mh [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 20:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
added rpm notice

11 years agoremoved debug statement
mh [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 15:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
removed debug statement

11 years agoimproved plugin to look for its netcat path
mh [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 13:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
improved plugin to look for its netcat path

11 years agowe now let run a normal squid on 127.0.0.1:3128, so plugins don't need anymore a...
mh [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 12:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
we now let run a normal squid on 127.0.0.1:3128, so plugins don't need anymore a config. added a new plugin

11 years agoadded sysconfig for squid
mh [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
added sysconfig for squid

11 years agoadded munin options
mh [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
added munin options

11 years agofactored out munin plugin
mh [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
factored out munin plugin

11 years agofixed config source, added munin plugins
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 14:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
fixed config source, added munin plugins

11 years agorefactored securefile and squid class, made it more the ibp way
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
refactored securefile and squid class, made it more the ibp way

11 years agounified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed...
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
unified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed by $server

11 years agoadded correct source
mh [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 19:07:41 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
added correct source

11 years agodefine fehlte
andreas [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 22:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
define fehlte

11 years ago* div. configs
andreas [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 22:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
* div. configs
* shorewall proxy configs

11 years agorearranged some stuff
mh [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 21:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
rearranged some stuff

11 years agoconf files von den xens
andreas [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 13:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
conf files von den xens

11 years agosquid, gentoo package_use, umbenennung
andreas [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
squid, gentoo package_use, umbenennung