puppet_rubygems.git
10 years agoadd new gems
mh [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
add new gems

10 years agouse new require function to get rid of additional dependecies
mh [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
use new require function to get rid of additional dependecies

10 years agofixing includes
mh [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
fixing includes

11 years agoinstall highline by package
mh [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 06:45:55 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
install highline by package

11 years agorather use package
mh [Fri, 29 May 2009 02:24:21 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
rather use package

11 years agofix typo
mh [Fri, 29 May 2009 01:00:00 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
fix typo

11 years agofinally added rubygems sqlite
mh [Fri, 29 May 2009 00:54:54 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
finally added rubygems sqlite

11 years agoadded sqlite rubygem
mh [Thu, 28 May 2009 23:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
added sqlite rubygem

11 years agocorrect filenaming
mh [Thu, 28 May 2009 19:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
correct filenaming

11 years agoadded a bunch of rubygems
mh [Thu, 28 May 2009 19:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
added a bunch of rubygems

11 years agofixing class lookup
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 20:07:22 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
fixing class lookup

11 years agowe need rubygems as well there
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
we need rubygems as well there

11 years agowe need rubygems as well
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
we need rubygems as well

11 years agoadded devel class
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
added devel class

11 years agoonly include devel things where needed
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
only include devel things where needed

11 years agomake ruby-devel a dependecy
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
make ruby-devel a dependecy

11 years agoadded gpgme, highline and tmail gem
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 18:06:58 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
added gpgme, highline and tmail gem

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

12 years agoremoved placeholder
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
removed placeholder

12 years agoMerge commit 'github/master'
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
Merge commit 'github/master'

12 years agoadded from puzzle
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
added from puzzle

12 years agoadded new modules
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
added new modules