puppet_rubygems.git
9 years agorequire gcc for mysql gem
Marcel Haerry [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
require gcc for mysql gem

9 years agoadded some classes for gems
Juerg Gerber [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
added some classes for gems

9 years agoalso require gcc when we have buildflags
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
also require gcc when we have buildflags

9 years agoadjust missing classes
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
adjust missing classes

9 years agomerge brokengem and package define to one together
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
merge brokengem and package define to one together

9 years agoimprove brokengem define to accept also buildflags or being able to install multiple...
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
improve brokengem define to accept also buildflags or being able to install multiple version

9 years agoadded requiresgcc parameter
Juerg Gerber [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
added requiresgcc parameter

10 years agofix typo
Simon Josi [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
fix typo

10 years agoadd pg-ruby gem
Simon Josi [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
add pg-ruby gem

10 years agoadd package define
Simon Josi [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add package define

10 years agosource code style
Simon Josi [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
source code style

11 years agocosmetics
Simon Josi [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
cosmetics

11 years agouse brokengem for fatercsv
Simon Josi [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
use brokengem for fatercsv

11 years agocosmetics
Simon Josi [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 09:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
cosmetics

11 years agofix name
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
fix name

11 years agoMerge branch 'development' of ssh://sjosi@puppet.puzzle.ch//srv/puppet/modules-develo...
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of ssh://sjosi@puppet.puzzle.ch//srv/puppet/modules-development/rubygems into development

11 years agoadd fastercsv rubygems
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
add fastercsv rubygems

11 years agoadd fastercsv rubygems
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
add fastercsv rubygems

11 years agofix typo
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
fix typo

11 years agoadd mysql-gem and mysql-devel
Simon Josi [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 18:13:37 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add mysql-gem and mysql-devel

11 years agoinit of gems package install wrapper
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 17:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
init of gems package install wrapper

12 years agoremoved placeholder
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 07:55:09 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
removed placeholder

12 years agoadded puzzle copyright notice
Simon Josi [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
added puzzle copyright notice

12 years agomerged with lak
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
merged with lak

12 years agoempty module $MODULENAME
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 13:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
empty module $MODULENAME

12 years agoConverting from Mercurial to Git
Luke Kanies [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Converting from Mercurial to Git