puppet_rubygems.git
12 months agoUpdate versioncmp for modern puppet master
kwadronaut [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 08:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Update versioncmp for modern puppet

3 years agofrom jessie on, use ruby-gpgme not libgpgme-ruby (closes #8270)
kwadronaut [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:32:38 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
from jessie on, use ruby-gpgme not libgpgme-ruby (closes #8270)

3 years agoRename net-ldap::v_0_0_4 to net_ldap::v_0_0_4
varac [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Rename net-ldap::v_0_0_4 to net_ldap::v_0_0_4

Puppet future parser doesn't allow dashes in resource
names.

3 years ago[bug] Use $operatingsystemrelease instead of $operatingsystemmajrelease
varac [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
[bug] Use $operatingsystemrelease instead of $operatingsystemmajrelease

Latter one depends on facter 2.x, wheezy ships 1.6.10 by default.

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master'
varac [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master'

3 years agoclarify documentation
mh [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:43:30 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
clarify documentation

3 years agono need to install rubygems anymore
mh [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
no need to install rubygems anymore

4 years agooops, fix ya2yaml filename
elijah [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:16:54 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
oops, fix ya2yaml filename

4 years agoadded rubygems::ya2yaml
elijah [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22:44:26 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
added rubygems::ya2yaml

4 years agomodernize the module
mh [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
modernize the module

4 years agolinting
mh [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
linting

4 years agomake it el7 ready
mh [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
make it el7 ready

5 years agoget rid off lsb facts
mh [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
get rid off lsb facts

5 years agoadded modules path to file source in init.pp (https://leap.se/code/issues/3827)
varac [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
added modules path to file source in init.pp (https://leap.se/code/issues/3827)

5 years agochange gem source to use https instead of http (Feature #3827)
varac [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
change gem source to use https instead of http (Feature #3827)

6 years agofix topscope variable
mh [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
fix topscope variable

6 years agoinstall gpgme on lenny+squeeze as gem, and from wheezy onwards as .deb
varac [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 09:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
install gpgme on lenny+squeeze as gem, and from wheezy onwards as .deb

The gpg module needs a newer gpgme version than squeeze has.

6 years agoadd new gems
mh [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
add new gems

6 years agoadd ip rubygem
mh [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
add ip rubygem

7 years agoforgot closing curly brace
varac [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
forgot closing curly brace

7 years agohighline: debian/ubuntu package named ruby-highline
varac [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
highline: debian/ubuntu package named ruby-highline

7 years agoadd xmlsimple gem
mh [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 15:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add xmlsimple gem

7 years agofrom centos 6 on this can be installed that way
mh [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
from centos 6 on this can be installed that way

8 years agofix postgres
o [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:54:24 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
fix postgres

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-rubygems
o [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.puppet.immerda.ch:module-rubygems

8 years agoadd activesupport gem
o [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
add activesupport gem

8 years agoadd chronic duration gem
mh [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 16:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
add chronic duration gem

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'puzzle/master'
mh [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'puzzle/master'

8 years agocorrect naming
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:39:18 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
correct naming

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
mh [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoadd pbkdf2 gem
mh [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
add pbkdf2 gem

8 years agoadd moneta gem
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
add moneta gem

8 years agomerge with immerda
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:15:30 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
merge with immerda

8 years agoadd hiera gems
mh [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 11:20:11 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
add hiera gems

8 years agoadd systemu gem
mh [Fri, 6 May 2011 13:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
add systemu gem

8 years agoadd dependency
mh [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:44:18 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
add dependency

8 years agoadd xmpp4r gem
mh [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
add xmpp4r gem

8 years agorequire gcc for mysql gem
Marcel Haerry [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
require gcc for mysql gem

9 years agoadded some classes for gems
Juerg Gerber [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
added some classes for gems

9 years agoalso require gcc when we have buildflags
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
also require gcc when we have buildflags

9 years agoadjust missing classes
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
adjust missing classes

9 years agomerge brokengem and package define to one together
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
merge brokengem and package define to one together

9 years agoimprove brokengem define to accept also buildflags or being able to install multiple...
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
improve brokengem define to accept also buildflags or being able to install multiple version

9 years agoadded requiresgcc parameter
Juerg Gerber [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
added requiresgcc parameter

9 years agoadd some rubygems, add dep to tlsmail for mail for ruby 1.8.6
mh [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:02:14 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
add some rubygems, add dep to tlsmail for mail for ruby 1.8.6

9 years agoadd some gems
mh [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
add some gems

9 years agofix typo
Simon Josi [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 11:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
fix typo

9 years agoadd pg-ruby gem
Simon Josi [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
add pg-ruby gem

9 years agoadd package define
Simon Josi [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add package define

9 years agosource code style
Simon Josi [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
source code style

9 years agofix inclusion
mh [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
fix inclusion

9 years agoadd new gems
mh [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
add new gems

9 years agouse new require function to get rid of additional dependecies
mh [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 17:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
use new require function to get rid of additional dependecies

10 years agofixing includes
mh [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
fixing includes

10 years agoinstall highline by package
mh [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 06:45:55 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
install highline by package

10 years agorather use package
mh [Fri, 29 May 2009 02:24:21 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
rather use package

10 years agofix typo
mh [Fri, 29 May 2009 01:00:00 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
fix typo

10 years agofinally added rubygems sqlite
mh [Fri, 29 May 2009 00:54:54 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
finally added rubygems sqlite

10 years agoadded sqlite rubygem
mh [Thu, 28 May 2009 23:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
added sqlite rubygem

10 years agocorrect filenaming
mh [Thu, 28 May 2009 19:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
correct filenaming

10 years agoadded a bunch of rubygems
mh [Thu, 28 May 2009 19:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
added a bunch of rubygems

10 years agofixing class lookup
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 20:07:22 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
fixing class lookup

10 years agowe need rubygems as well there
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
we need rubygems as well there

10 years agowe need rubygems as well
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
we need rubygems as well

10 years agoadded devel class
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
added devel class

10 years agoonly include devel things where needed
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
only include devel things where needed

10 years agomake ruby-devel a dependecy
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 19:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
make ruby-devel a dependecy

10 years agoadded gpgme, highline and tmail gem
mh [Thu, 14 May 2009 18:06:58 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
added gpgme, highline and tmail gem

11 years agocosmetics
Simon Josi [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
cosmetics

11 years agouse brokengem for fatercsv
Simon Josi [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
use brokengem for fatercsv

11 years agocosmetics
Simon Josi [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 09:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
cosmetics

11 years agofix name
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
fix name

11 years agoMerge branch 'development' of ssh://sjosi@puppet.puzzle.ch//srv/puppet/modules-develo...
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of ssh://sjosi@puppet.puzzle.ch//srv/puppet/modules-development/rubygems into development

11 years agoadd fastercsv rubygems
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
add fastercsv rubygems

11 years agoadd fastercsv rubygems
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
add fastercsv rubygems

11 years agofix typo
Simon Josi [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
fix typo

11 years agoadd mysql-gem and mysql-devel
Simon Josi [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 18:13:37 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add mysql-gem and mysql-devel

11 years agoinit of gems package install wrapper
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 17:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
init of gems package install wrapper

11 years agoremoved placeholder
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 07:55:09 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
removed placeholder

11 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

11 years agoremoved placeholder
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
removed placeholder

11 years agoMerge commit 'github/master'
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
Merge commit 'github/master'

11 years agoadded puzzle copyright notice
Simon Josi [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
added puzzle copyright notice

11 years agoadded from puzzle
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
added from puzzle

11 years agoadded new modules
mh [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
added new modules

11 years agomerged with lak
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
merged with lak

11 years agoempty module $MODULENAME
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 13:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
empty module $MODULENAME

12 years agoConverting from Mercurial to Git
Luke Kanies [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Converting from Mercurial to Git