added sqlite rubygem
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Thu, 28 May 2009 23:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Thu, 28 May 2009 23:04:15 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
manifests/sqlite.pp [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/manifests/sqlite.pp b/manifests/sqlite.pp
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..310f2fe
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+class ru