added sqlite rubygem
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Thu, 28 May 2009 23:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Thu, 28 May 2009 23:04:15 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
commitd187ef18c92d236877b0cf9f015d31d30ab911d6
tree0b58361bf1e19009a35626d2aa47bf8e56961afc
parent9f76b808004f6a1307416b0bcf1053153b880dfe
added sqlite rubygem
manifests/sqlite.pp [new file with mode: 0644]