cleanup
authorSimon Josi <josi@puzzle.ch>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMarcel Haerry <haerry@puzzle.ch>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commitc04dbbf3b916ca0f4271d4c6cb06f37cb3e5959c
treeefd112e42f1e893d16db3abc29d6f5600ca5d402
parent1fe903dfac67bb74c837d7e803225053275bbc22
cleanup
manifests/init.pp