move parametrized class elements into a define to support multiple repositories
authorAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:58:06 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:52:24 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
commitbf6dd071100eb4283532b59cec5288ed2d3b055b
treea8181f43232cf1f191845f23d6f5eff10464e618
parente97486db5fae20a5a1c601e86b7a7f3763e1c1c5
move parametrized class elements into a define to support multiple repositories
manifests/init.pp