make the user/group customizable per repository
authorAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:04:27 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:52:25 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
commit3e9b70157c4b1ce00cd3ace6eeba682bbc4eaf73
tree127735b1af9972c7f732b97a2d4aadc693fa0fa3
parentee04b392d9e33958b899aff1e2f9faf3620fccba
make the user/group customizable per repository
manifests/init.pp
manifests/repository.pp