puppet_perl.git
9 years agofix naming
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
fix naming

9 years agoadd some extensions
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add some extensions

9 years agoadd some additional extensions
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
add some additional extensions

9 years agoadding more extensions, removing some not needed/existing
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
adding more extensions, removing some not needed/existing

9 years agoadd a bunch of extensions that are required for bugzilla
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
add a bunch of extensions that are required for bugzilla

9 years agoadd imagemagick extension
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
add imagemagick extension

9 years agomake define easier
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
make define easier

9 years agobetter naming
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
better naming

9 years agoadd xml-parser extension
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
add xml-parser extension

10 years agorefactor perl module, add speedycgi extenstion
mh [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
refactor perl module, add speedycgi extenstion

11 years agodavical install
andreas [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 19:56:12 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
davical install

11 years agocorrect naming
mh [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
correct naming

11 years agoimap simple ssl module for perl
andreas [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
imap simple ssl module for perl

11 years agoperl bsd-resource module
andreas [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
perl bsd-resource module

11 years agoadded extensions for twiki
mh [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 20:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
added extensions for twiki

11 years agomerged with puzzle
mh [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 19:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
merged with puzzle

11 years agocleaned up module
mh [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 11:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
cleaned up module

12 years agomodules included in package perl
andreas [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
modules included in package perl

12 years agoimproved skeleton
mh [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
improved skeleton

12 years agofixed some default things
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 20:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
fixed some default things

12 years agoadded a new dependecy
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
added a new dependecy

12 years agoadded conf.d definition
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
added conf.d definition

12 years agofixed dependencies
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
fixed dependencies

12 years agonew skeleton and module build up way
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 18:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
new skeleton and module build up way

12 years agomodules_dir nicht nötig
andreas [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 10:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
modules_dir nicht nötig

12 years agoadded modules_dir as well a skeleton module
mh [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 00:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
added modules_dir as well a skeleton module