puppet_perl.git
6 years agofix minor typo in class name master
Micah Anderson [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:44:57 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
fix minor typo in class name

6 years agoadd libwww-perl
Micah Anderson [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
add libwww-perl

7 years agofix encode-detect class name
Micah Anderson [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:20:11 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
fix encode-detect class name

7 years agofix typo
Matt Taggart [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:08:58 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
fix typo

7 years agofix some typos
Matt Taggart [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:04:58 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
fix some typos

7 years agoadd libmailtools-perl (debian name) which provides Mail::
Matt Taggart [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:26:13 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
add libmailtools-perl (debian name) which provides Mail::

7 years agoadd a number of extensions, based on the debian names
Micah Anderson [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:42:44 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
add a number of extensions, based on the debian names

7 years agodifferent names in debian for some extensions
Micah Anderson [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:42:12 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
different names in debian for some extensions

7 years agoadd date-manip for debian
Micah Anderson [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:05:59 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
add date-manip for debian

7 years agoadd www-shorten for debian
Micah Anderson [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:02:52 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
add www-shorten for debian

7 years agoadd rrds for debian
Micah Anderson [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:02:42 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
add rrds for debian

7 years agoadd net-snmp for debian
Micah Anderson [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:02:31 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
add net-snmp for debian

7 years agoadd file_readbackwards, for debian
Micah Anderson [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:02:17 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
add file_readbackwards, for debian

7 years agoadd operatingsystem configuration for debian, keeping the existing as the default
Micah Anderson [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:01:30 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
add operatingsystem configuration for debian, keeping the existing as the default

7 years agonew style for 2.7
mh [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 22:17:52 +0000 (19:17 -0300)]
new style for 2.7

7 years agofcgi extension
mh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
fcgi extension

8 years agocorrect namespace
mh [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 11:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
correct namespace

8 years agoadd pcre
mh [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 11:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add pcre

8 years agoadd pg extension, fix mysql extension naming
mh [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 16:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add pg extension, fix mysql extension naming

8 years agoadd another extension
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
add another extension

8 years agofix naming
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
fix naming

8 years agoadd some extensions
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add some extensions

8 years agoadd some additional extensions
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
add some additional extensions

8 years agoadding more extensions, removing some not needed/existing
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
adding more extensions, removing some not needed/existing

8 years agoadd a bunch of extensions that are required for bugzilla
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
add a bunch of extensions that are required for bugzilla

8 years agoadd imagemagick extension
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
add imagemagick extension

8 years agomake define easier
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
make define easier

8 years agobetter naming
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
better naming

8 years agoadd xml-parser extension
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
add xml-parser extension

9 years agorefactor perl module, add speedycgi extenstion
mh [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
refactor perl module, add speedycgi extenstion

10 years agodavical install
andreas [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 19:56:12 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
davical install

10 years agocorrect naming
mh [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
correct naming

10 years agoimap simple ssl module for perl
andreas [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
imap simple ssl module for perl

10 years agoperl bsd-resource module
andreas [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 11:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
perl bsd-resource module

10 years agoadded extensions for twiki
mh [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 20:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
added extensions for twiki

10 years agomerged with puzzle
mh [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 19:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
merged with puzzle

11 years agocleaned up module
mh [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 11:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
cleaned up module

11 years agomodules included in package perl
andreas [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
modules included in package perl

11 years agoimproved skeleton
mh [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
improved skeleton

11 years agofixed some default things
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 20:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
fixed some default things

11 years agoadded a new dependecy
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
added a new dependecy

11 years agoadded conf.d definition
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
added conf.d definition

11 years agofixed dependencies
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
fixed dependencies

11 years agonew skeleton and module build up way
mh [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 18:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
new skeleton and module build up way

11 years agomodules_dir nicht nötig
andreas [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 10:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
modules_dir nicht nötig

11 years agoadded modules_dir as well a skeleton module
mh [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 00:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
added modules_dir as well a skeleton module