puppet_openvpn.git
8 years agoadd Modulefile to put this module on the Forge
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
add Modulefile to put this module on the Forge

8 years agoignore pkg directory (puppet-module build)
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
ignore pkg directory (puppet-module build)

8 years agoupdate module to use concat instead of concatfilepart
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:49:28 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
update module to use concat instead of concatfilepart

8 years agoupdate readme to link to our dependencies
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
update readme to link to our dependencies

8 years agoremove old files
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
remove old files

8 years agoremove trailing whitespaces
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespaces

8 years agoready for 2.7 module structure
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
ready for 2.7 module structure

8 years agofix client specific config
Raffael Schmid [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
fix client specific config

9 years agomore comments and better formatting v1.0
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
more comments and better formatting

9 years agoadd README
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
add README

9 years agoadd module content
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
add module content

9 years agoAdd README
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Add README