puppet_openvpn.git
6 years agobump version for the last old version master
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
bump version for the last old version

6 years agoAdded contributors list
Raffael Schmid [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 04:05:01 +0000 (05:05 +0100)]
Added contributors list

6 years agoMerge pull request #5 from jlambert121/rspec_tests
Raffael Schmid [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 04:01:04 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
Merge pull request #5 from jlambert121/rspec_tests

added rspec tests, minor cleanup

6 years agocleanup of commented test
Justin Lambert [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 00:41:55 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
cleanup of commented test

6 years agorestored pkg in gitignore
Justin Lambert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 23:21:19 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
restored pkg in gitignore

6 years agoadded rspec tests, minor cleanup
Justin Lambert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 22:47:29 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
added rspec tests, minor cleanup

6 years agoMerge pull request #4 from jlambert121/openvpn2.2.2
Raffael Schmid [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:11:51 +0000 (07:11 -0800)]
Merge pull request #4 from jlambert121/openvpn2.2.2

puppet-lint fixes and Openvpn2.2.2

6 years agoupdated spacing for multi-line arrays. updated selector for consistency
Justin Lambert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:20:49 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
updated spacing for multi-line arrays.  updated selector for consistency

6 years agoFixed Ubuntu's lsbdistcodename
Justin Lambert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:05:45 +0000 (07:05 -0700)]
Fixed Ubuntu's lsbdistcodename

6 years agoversion bump to 2.2.2, minor redhat change, specify params that are in client.pp
Justin Lambert [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 02:01:34 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
version bump to 2.2.2, minor redhat change, specify params that are in client.pp

6 years agopuppet-lint cleanup
Justin Lambert [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:29:16 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
puppet-lint cleanup

7 years agoUpdate Readme for precise stuff
Raffael Schmid [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:28:10 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Update Readme for precise stuff

Add link to sysctl module and add support for Ubuntu Precise info

7 years agoAdd support for Ubuntu precise
Raffael Schmid [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Add support for Ubuntu precise

openssl.cnf has to be linked for precise to work
also added the client-specific config dir per default and the required "mode server"

7 years agoupdate to new version with CentOS support
Raffael Schmid [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:50:42 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
update to new version with CentOS support

7 years agoadd infos about support OSes
Raffael Schmid [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
add infos about support OSes

7 years agoalign arrows :)
Raffael Schmid [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
align arrows :)

7 years agoMade changes to get server part to run on CentOS:
John Kinsella [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]
Made changes to get server part to run on CentOS:

  * Added logic to define path to easyrsa files based on OS type
  * Added exec resource to ensure copied easyrsa files are executable

7 years agoPrepended cp and rm commands with /bin. This stops errors like "is not qualified...
John Kinsella [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:41:04 +0000 (10:41 -0800)]
Prepended cp and rm commands with /bin. This stops errors like "is not qualified and no path was specified. Please qualify the command or specify a path."

7 years agoadd Modulefile to put this module on the Forge
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
add Modulefile to put this module on the Forge

7 years agoignore pkg directory (puppet-module build)
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
ignore pkg directory (puppet-module build)

7 years agoupdate module to use concat instead of concatfilepart
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:49:28 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
update module to use concat instead of concatfilepart

7 years agoupdate readme to link to our dependencies
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
update readme to link to our dependencies

7 years agoremove old files
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
remove old files

7 years agoremove trailing whitespaces
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespaces

7 years agoready for 2.7 module structure
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 15:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
ready for 2.7 module structure

8 years agofix client specific config
Raffael Schmid [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
fix client specific config

8 years agomore comments and better formatting v1.0
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
more comments and better formatting

8 years agoadd README
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
add README

8 years agoadd module content
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
add module content

8 years agoAdd README
Raffael Schmid [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Add README