puppet_munin.git
12 years agofactored out squid munin plugin, cleaned up some whitespaces in xen plugin
mh [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
factored out squid munin plugin, cleaned up some whitespaces in xen plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1909 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agofactored out squid munin plugin, cleaned up some whitespaces in xen plugin
mh [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
factored out squid munin plugin, cleaned up some whitespaces in xen plugin

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1909 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoMerge commit 'github/master'
duritong [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:49:09 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Merge commit 'github/master'

12 years agoadded cgi graph note
mh [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
added cgi graph note

12 years agoadded cgi graph note
mh [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
added cgi graph note

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1878 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoadded cgi graph note
mh [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
added cgi graph note

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1878 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1863 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1863 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agofixing config
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 15:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
fixing config

12 years agofor munin a . is a delimeter, so replacing . with _
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
for munin a . is a delimeter, so replacing . with _

12 years agofixed xen_traffic_all plugin
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 12:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
fixed xen_traffic_all plugin

12 years agoadded ignore for empty
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 21:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
added ignore for empty

12 years agoadded ignore for empty
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 21:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
added ignore for empty

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1785 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoadded ignore for empty
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 21:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
added ignore for empty

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1785 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agomerged with davids and removed a case statement, which made no sense
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 18:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
merged with davids and removed a case statement, which made no sense

12 years agomerged with davids and removed a case statement, which made no sense
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 18:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
merged with davids and removed a case statement, which made no sense

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1778 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agomerged with davids and removed a case statement, which made no sense
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 18:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
merged with davids and removed a case statement, which made no sense

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1778 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoif the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 18:41:50 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
if the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service

12 years agoif the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 18:41:50 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
if the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1777 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoif the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service
mh [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 18:41:50 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
if the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1777 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoNeed to ignore the .ignore file too, of course
David Schmitt [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 08:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Need to ignore the .ignore file too, of course

12 years agonail the modules_dir into the repo
David Schmitt [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 08:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
nail the modules_dir into the repo

12 years agoif the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service
duritong [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
if the munin node config file is changed it should notify the service

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1600 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1600 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoadded readme title
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
added readme title

12 years agoadded readme title
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
added readme title

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1599 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoadded readme title
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
added readme title

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1599 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoadded puzzle copyright notice
Simon Josi [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
added puzzle copyright notice

12 years agomade munin_allow a lot more scalable
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 26 May 2008 09:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
made munin_allow a lot more scalable

12 years agofix "empty" directory usage
David Schmitt [Wed, 21 May 2008 14:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
fix "empty" directory usage

13 years agoadjusted require
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 20 May 2008 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
adjusted require

13 years agofixed require order
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 20 May 2008 10:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
fixed require order

13 years agomerged with github
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 16:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
merged with github

13 years agoremoved unneeded file
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 16:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
removed unneeded file

13 years agoadded require option for plugins
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 19 May 2008 16:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
added require option for plugins

13 years agoMerge commit 'immerda/master' into development
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 13 May 2008 10:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Merge commit 'immerda/master' into development

13 years agoadded squid plugins
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 14:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
added squid plugins

13 years agoadded squid plugins
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 14:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
added squid plugins

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1428 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoadded squid plugins
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 14:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
added squid plugins

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1428 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoensure is present, absent or source
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 13:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
ensure is present, absent or source

13 years agoensure is present, absent or source
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 13:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
ensure is present, absent or source

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1427 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoensure is present, absent or source
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 13:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
ensure is present, absent or source

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1427 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed absent pluginsource
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 13:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
fixed absent pluginsource

13 years agofixed absent pluginsource
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 13:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
fixed absent pluginsource

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1426 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed absent pluginsource
mh [Sun, 11 May 2008 13:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
fixed absent pluginsource

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1426 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoenabled munin client
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
enabled munin client

13 years agomerged with upstream
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
merged with upstream

13 years agoadded missing template
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 14:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
added missing template

13 years agoadded missing template
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 14:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
added missing template

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1265 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoadded missing template
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 14:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
added missing template

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1265 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoantoher try to fix the problem
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
antoher try to fix the problem

13 years agoantoher try to fix the problem
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
antoher try to fix the problem

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1264 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoantoher try to fix the problem
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
antoher try to fix the problem

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1264 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed category
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
fixed category

13 years agofixed category
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
fixed category

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1263 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed category
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
fixed category

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1263 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoforgot lsbdistcodename in debian
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
forgot lsbdistcodename in debian

13 years agoforgot lsbdistcodename in debian
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
forgot lsbdistcodename in debian

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1262 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoforgot lsbdistcodename in debian
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
forgot lsbdistcodename in debian

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1262 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoanother try to fix this problem
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
another try to fix this problem

13 years agoanother try to fix this problem
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
another try to fix this problem

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1261 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agoanother try to fix this problem
mh [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
another try to fix this problem

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1261 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed munin-conf on gentoo
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
fixed munin-conf on gentoo

13 years agofixed munin-conf on gentoo
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
fixed munin-conf on gentoo

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1258 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed munin-conf on gentoo
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
fixed munin-conf on gentoo

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1258 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agorefixed template path
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
refixed template path

13 years agorefixed template path
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
refixed template path

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1257 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agorefixed template path
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
refixed template path

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1257 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agomerged with puzzle upstream
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
merged with puzzle upstream

13 years agomerged with puzzle upstream
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
merged with puzzle upstream

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1254 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agomerged with puzzle upstream
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
merged with puzzle upstream

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1254 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agounified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed...
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
unified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed by $server

13 years agounified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed...
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
unified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed by $server

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1251 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agounified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed...
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
unified fileserver location, in the future the fileserver should only be accessed by $server

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1251 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed munin stuff
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
fixed munin stuff

13 years agofixed munin stuff
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
fixed munin stuff

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1248 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agofixed munin stuff
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
fixed munin stuff

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1248 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agorearranged plugin ordering, fixed some yum stuff
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
rearranged plugin ordering, fixed some yum stuff

13 years agorearranged plugin ordering, fixed some yum stuff
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
rearranged plugin ordering, fixed some yum stuff

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1247 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agorearranged plugin ordering, fixed some yum stuff
mh [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
rearranged plugin ordering, fixed some yum stuff

git-svn-id: https://rfd.cronopios.org/ipuppet/trunk/modules/munin@1247 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

13 years agotry to add an empty dir
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
try to add an empty dir

13 years agofixed plugin source with relative plugins
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
fixed plugin source with relative plugins

13 years agoremoved unneeded nmap
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
removed unneeded nmap

13 years agoinitialised server var
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 15:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
initialised server var

13 years agofixed typo
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
fixed typo

13 years agofixed typo
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
fixed typo

13 years agofixed typo
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
fixed typo

13 years agorefactore base client class
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
refactore base client class

13 years agoadded new xen plugin
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 13:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
added new xen plugin

13 years agoadded nagios plugins
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 13:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
added nagios plugins

13 years agoadded nagios class
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
added nagios class

13 years agofixed status way
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fixed status way

13 years agomerged last things
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
merged last things

13 years agomerged immerda
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
merged immerda

13 years agomerged davids
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
merged davids

13 years agoempty module $MODULENAME
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
empty module $MODULENAME

13 years agofixed renaming
mh [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 14:51:32 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
fixed renaming