comment a regexp that is not yet supported by all deployed munin versions
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
templates/munin-node.conf.erb

index 5e015d2..4448002 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ group <%= @group %>
 # timeout 60
 
 # Regexps for files to ignore
-ignore_file [\#~]$
+#ignore_file [\#~]$
 ignore_file DEADJOE$
 ignore_file \.bak$
 ignore_file %$