correct name
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:10:27 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:11:12 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
Modulefile

index 07fdbd7..7590eed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-name    'puppet-munin'
+name    'duritong-munin'
 version '0.0.1'
 source 'git://github.com/duritong/puppet-munin.git'
 author 'duritong'