added lucid debian symlink
authorBenjamin Krause <bk@benjaminkrause.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
templates/munin-node.conf.Debian.lucid [new symlink]

diff --git a/templates/munin-node.conf.Debian.lucid b/templates/munin-node.conf.Debian.lucid
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..e0646b9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+munin-node.conf.Debian.etch
\ No newline at end of file