comment a regexp that is not yet supported by all deployed munin versions
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commitfc4d4d204b2eb3e8f1848fc46f6f4cfc7584f84e
tree3f3b995aecc47ef63235428af4456438805aeb2e
parentc08b0ee68847c5e7017bb04c47f7f85b796ea0b9
comment a regexp that is not yet supported by all deployed munin versions
templates/munin-node.conf.erb