refactor register class and client template
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 14 May 2010 15:02:03 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 14 May 2010 22:11:55 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commitf1586a7fbcc79fee6542790b1f4c930929af7e04
tree1d68310b76034c20095dc0969b03a7d3b40d56f6
parent4591a91f7a8b169d0aa3ccb46357c60f8dcb7079
refactor register class and client template
manifests/client/base.pp
manifests/register.pp
manifests/register/snmp.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/register_snmp.pp [deleted file]
templates/client.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/defaultclient.erb [deleted file]
templates/snmpclient.erb [deleted file]