new upstream config
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:56:12 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:59:08 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commite6b6a712447882174b4d0a357218dfb1aaa7faca
tree46c631945f54f484ff336a5b77eb7c43bfab6750
parentab0c496979e18b6a2ef1a550e2385766c76f765e
new upstream config
files/config/host/munin.conf.header.CentOS
templates/munin-node.conf.default