new upstream config
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:38:41 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commita33995ad702c6203314d1b9b68000ae931a35dc4
tree6a7e12d3843568025a84300343ebe603800b8323
parenta29438a07e9af6ccdcadd465492e527f6ba4a8ab
new upstream config
files/config/host/munin.conf.header.CentOS