Merge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master' into merge_immerda
authorGabriel Filion <gabster@lelutin.ca>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:34:56 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
committerGabriel Filion <gabster@lelutin.ca>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:21:25 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit48272434978f95c70e34aebe9ce188157f8f935e
tree8c940d891cbcba026d56cf8ed2935361debc44fd
parent7e03247a9e219fe8e57d544957eb06e305e69fc1
parent27c9a5dbc2083dcc20d059008702dd3f75382bcc
Merge remote-tracking branch 'immerda/master' into merge_immerda

Conflicts:
manifests/plugins/interfaces.pp

$real_ifs was changed on master and we'd like to keep that change

$ifs was changed to use the prefix() function and we'd like to keep that
change.
manifests/plugins/interfaces.pp