add kvm plugins
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit405cd4fcc4639e4c9f204bcebf852aeaf6a1b129
treeb8be1c1b051c07c53738a42ebec460052cf291aa
parenta3e8f8ed1861d0a253b1605557e195f2530c2ae8
add kvm plugins
files/plugins/kvm_cpu [new file with mode: 0644]
files/plugins/kvm_io [new file with mode: 0644]
files/plugins/kvm_mem [new file with mode: 0644]
files/plugins/kvm_net [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/plugins/kvm.pp [new file with mode: 0644]