use correct define
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit33380e238f3ac37ac79f30485fdebbc5dd10170b
treeb65a7b1cf5033ecfee5327bcfecb8a52c0f9f5a9
parent8e874720bf878a09a425d3323095202b1ca36846
use correct define
manifests/client/darwin.pp