Remove useless files
authorEwoud Kohl van Wijngaarden <e.kohlvanwijngaarden@oxilion.nl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:09:29 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerEwoud Kohl van Wijngaarden <e.kohlvanwijngaarden@oxilion.nl>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:34:32 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit151b37a22ee5822101aa316d0c0620ad535c80d1
tree29276be5d39cd4693ce9022d8c0754111aee1d82
parent9bee8a31f2305dda884aeab3caf3bf91cd8603ba
Remove useless files
files/config/host/munin.conf.header.Debian.sid [deleted file]
files/config/host/munin.conf.header.Debian.squeeze [deleted file]
files/config/host/munin.conf.header.Debian.wheezy [deleted file]
files/empty/.ignore [deleted file]
files/modules_dir/.ignore [deleted file]