puppet_lsb.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'shared/master' master
mh [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'shared/master'

Conflicts:
manifests/init.pp

7 years agonew style for 2.7
mh [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 23:04:46 +0000 (20:04 -0300)]
new style for 2.7

8 years agoAdding ubuntu support
Silvio Rhatto [Tue, 10 May 2011 17:59:12 +0000 (14:59 -0300)]
Adding ubuntu support

10 years agounset dependency for lsb if there's a default one
duritong [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
unset dependency for lsb if there's a default one

10 years agoinit of lsb module
mh [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
init of lsb module