Release 0.2.0
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:42:37 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:44:20 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
- Initial public release
- Backwards incompatible changes all around
- No longer needs ordering passed for more than one listener
- Accepts multiple listen ips/ports/server_names

CHANGELOG [new file with mode: 0644]
Modulefile

diff --git a/CHANGELOG b/CHANGELOG
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0b6d670
--- /dev/null
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+2012-10-12 - Version 0.2.0
+- Initial public release
+- Backwards incompatible changes all around
+- No longer needs ordering passed for more than one listener
+- Accepts multiple listen ips/ports/server_names
index f8400e1..e729739 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 name    'puppetlabs-haproxy'
-version '0.1.1'
+version '0.2.0'
 source 'git://github.com/puppetlabs/puppetlabs-haproxy'
 author 'Puppet Labs'
 license 'Apache License, Version 2.0'