Add $concat_basedir custom fact variable for spec tests
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:11:02 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
spec/classes/haproxy_spec.rb

index 4c90b18..46c8124 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,10 @@ describe 'haproxy', :type => :class do
 
   context 'on Redhat family operatingsystems' do
     let(:facts) do
-      { :osfamily => 'Redhat' }
+      {
+        :osfamily       => 'Redhat',
+        :concat_basedir => '/dne'
+      }
     end
     it { should include_class('concat::setup') }
 
@@ -58,4 +61,4 @@ describe 'haproxy', :type => :class do
       }.to raise_error(Puppet::Error, /operating system is not supported with the haproxy module/)
     end
   end
-end
\ No newline at end of file
+end