Error message should contain the fact actually tested.
authorBrandon Helwig <brhelwig@brhelwig.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 04:13:27 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
committerBrandon Helwig <brhelwig@brhelwig.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 04:14:04 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
manifests/data.pp

index 6b27068..effa0f8 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,6 @@ class haproxy::data {
                                     'maxconn' => '8000'
                                   }
     }
-    default: { fail("The $::operatingsystem operating system is not supported with the haproxy module") }
+    default: { fail("The $::osfamily operating system is not supported with the haproxy module") }
   }
 }