Update ports to also accept a ,-separated string
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:53:52 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commitde367852d14c8c205c06cb6bfa9555fe01165a41
tree4c07f89af518c81c4d76ec905e38547ada6af0bc
parent3ab65f56a61cfedbe75a3b41143f0d44fbad0a93
Update ports to also accept a ,-separated string
manifests/listen.pp
spec/defines/listen_spec.rb
templates/haproxy_listen_block.erb