Add $concat_basedir custom fact variable for spec tests
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:11:02 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
commitaba70abc83d4a7c947356cc16cd1ac366288945c
tree074c3080f21eced0d2c1f1ad3326391332873720
parent4e59418ffd2f2694b9af1fb9af3faaf8d19efaf0
Add $concat_basedir custom fact variable for spec tests
spec/classes/haproxy_spec.rb