Update hash formatting for readability
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:32:55 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:56:11 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
commit602caf1fac96424320b92ea0aa69873acf2bee0c
tree04bd5a2a285d45b320a0e93b403bd72710abbdf1
parent82cc860495ebb89a08dd02191ec34f5d8b858592
Update hash formatting for readability
manifests/data.pp
manifests/init.pp