Update haproxy::config for indentation and Puppet 2.6
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:54:51 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:58:04 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commit37193348a660c14718dc0503cda687849c3ccad3
tree3c87add57c24c94dae109dc5ff3f7b08ae525f8e
parent602caf1fac96424320b92ea0aa69873acf2bee0c
Update haproxy::config for indentation and Puppet 2.6
manifests/config.pp