puppet_gpg.git
6 years agoforgot -dev for gpgme dev package master
varac [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
forgot -dev for gpgme dev package

6 years agoadded gpgme::devel class
varac [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
added gpgme::devel class

6 years agoadded gpgme class, with debian support
varac [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
added gpgme class, with debian support

6 years agoruby-gpgme install moved to rubygems::gpgme
varac [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:36:57 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
ruby-gpgme install moved to rubygems::gpgme

6 years agofix typo for gpgme package
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:35:42 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
fix typo for gpgme package

6 years agoadded gpgme_packagename parameter
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:21:20 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
added gpgme_packagename parameter

6 years agolinted
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:19:50 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
linted

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from varac/master
Craig Dunn [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:31:01 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from varac/master

Set password for new key, use more secure defaults

6 years agoset password for key, if given
varac [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
set password for key, if given

6 years agodefault keylength 4096, type rsa
varac [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:42:13 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
default keylength 4096, type rsa

7 years agofirst commit
crayfishx [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:39:25 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
first commit