puppet_gitweb.git
3 years agouse explicit projects.list master
kwadronaut [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 22:10:16 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
use explicit projects.list

5 years agoupgrade to wheezy changed default path of standard resources (js, css)
kwadronaut [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
upgrade to wheezy changed default path of standard resources (js, css)

5 years agoenable pathinfo mode for gitweb
elijah [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:28:38 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
enable pathinfo mode for gitweb

6 years agouse template for gitweb
kwadronaut [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
use template for gitweb

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/puppet_gitweb
kwadronaut [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:24:08 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/puppet_gitweb

6 years agosettings for gitweb
kwadronaut [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:23:16 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
settings for gitweb

6 years agotypo
kwadronaut [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:42:01 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
typo

6 years agogitweb for gitolite v2
kwadronaut [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:05:40 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
gitweb for gitolite v2

6 years agoinitial gitweb config
kwadronaut [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
initial gitweb config

7 years agoAdd suexec and rewrite to gitweb
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:15:07 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Add suexec and rewrite to gitweb

7 years agoRemove debug statements
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:06:00 +0000 (01:06 -0700)]
Remove debug statements

7 years agocorrect links, add gitolite integration
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:02:00 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
correct links, add gitolite integration

7 years agoremove rewrite dependency
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:01:50 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
remove rewrite dependency

7 years agoAssume default htpasswd for gitolite.
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:46:44 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
Assume default htpasswd for gitolite.

This is bad.

7 years agoAdd SSL tune options for gitweb
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:45:31 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
Add SSL tune options for gitweb

7 years agoFix permissions for gitweb installation
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:45:12 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
Fix permissions for gitweb installation

7 years agoVendor gitweb files
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:36:47 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Vendor gitweb files

7 years agoBetter data handling in gitweb
Adrien Thebo [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 05:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Better data handling in gitweb

8 years agoAdded README.
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 31 May 2011 22:48:05 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Added README.

8 years agoAdded documentation, fixed ssl.
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 31 May 2011 22:43:18 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Added documentation, fixed ssl.

8 years agoUpdated apache template, added args, removed ssl.
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 31 May 2011 21:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Updated apache template, added args, removed ssl.

 - SSL was breaking testing, removed it for the time being.
 - Converted gitweb.conf to template.
 - Added more options to gitweb::settings.

8 years agoMiscellaneous fixes.
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:43:13 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
Miscellaneous fixes.

8 years agoAdded apache vhost, settings manifest
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 24 May 2011 00:23:52 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
Added apache vhost, settings manifest

8 years agoInitial commit.
Adrien Thebo [Tue, 24 May 2011 00:11:45 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Initial commit.