puppet_gitlab_ci_multi_runner.git
6 months agoRename gitlab-ci-multi-runner to gitlab-runner master
Varac [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Rename gitlab-ci-multi-runner to gitlab-runner

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from zoide/patch-1
Jeoffrey B [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #3 from zoide/patch-1

fixed variable references

3 years agofixed variable references
Udo Waechter [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
fixed variable references

3 years agorelease 0.0.2
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:24:47 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
release 0.0.2

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from rchicoli/add-runner-parameters
Jeoffrey B [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:22:30 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from rchicoli/add-runner-parameters

Add runner parameters

3 years agoDeprecated modulefile
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:20:20 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Deprecated modulefile

3 years agoupdate README usage section
Rafael Chicoli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
update README usage section

3 years agomove create_ressources runners to init file
Rafael Chicoli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
move create_ressources runners to init file

3 years agoadd missing ssh_params
Rafael Chicoli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
add missing ssh_params

3 years agoadd tls_ca_file parameter
Rafael Chicoli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:05:47 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
add tls_ca_file parameter

3 years agoadd tls_skip_verify parameter
Rafael Chicoli [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
add tls_skip_verify parameter

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from rchicoli/fix-travis-ci
Jeoffrey B [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from rchicoli/fix-travis-ci

fix all puppet-lint error messages

3 years agofix service start and stop
Rafael Chicoli [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
fix service start and stop

3 years agofix all puppet-lint error messages
Rafael Chicoli [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 18:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
fix all puppet-lint error messages

4 years agoAdd runner
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Add runner

4 years agoFix metadata
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fix metadata

4 years agoAdd template for config file
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add template for config file

4 years agoAdd repo and https
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add repo and https

4 years agoAdd headers
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add headers

4 years agoAdd config file
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add config file

4 years agoAdd repo
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add repo

4 years agoMetadata
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Metadata

4 years agoAdd badge
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Add badge

4 years agoCheck travis
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Check travis

4 years agoCheck travis
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Check travis

4 years agoCheck travis
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Check travis

4 years agoAdd skeleton
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Add skeleton

4 years agoAdd gitignore
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add gitignore

4 years agoAdd Readme
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Add Readme

4 years agoAdd Readme
Jeoffrey Bauvin [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Add Readme