puppet_denyhosts.git
6 years agodenyhosts init script on debian does not have a status cmd master
mh [Mon, 20 May 2013 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
denyhosts init script on debian does not have a status cmd

7 years agoline is deprecated better use file_line
mh [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 20:07:34 +0000 (17:07 -0300)]
line is deprecated better use file_line

7 years agonew style for 2.7
mh [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:34:14 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
new style for 2.7

7 years agonewer debian versions need to be adjusted
mh [Tue, 29 May 2012 08:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
newer debian versions need to be adjusted

7 years agounify the two config files to more sane defaults
mh [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 22:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
unify the two config files to more sane defaults

8 years agodon't set ipaddress automatically as this is rather unstable
mh [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:59:05 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
don't set ipaddress automatically as this is rather unstable

8 years agosome duplicated resource problem
mh [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
some duplicated resource problem

8 years agouse correct fact
mh [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
use correct fact

8 years agointroduce a way to manage allowed hosts
mh [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
introduce a way to manage allowed hosts

9 years agofix typo
mh [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
fix typo

9 years agoremove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)
mh [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 00:12:14 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)

9 years agoallow per-OS config and provide a working default config for Debian
Jerome Charaoui [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 21:52:58 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
allow per-OS config and provide a working default config for Debian

9 years agofix all file paths
ng [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
fix all file paths

9 years agoremove files-sources
ng [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
remove files-sources

9 years agobring back the 0.25 site- stuff
anarcat [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 16:05:32 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
bring back the 0.25 site- stuff

9 years agowhitespace cleanup
Antoine Beaupre [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 03:57:46 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
whitespace cleanup

9 years agoallow local fileserver distribution instead of module-specific files
Antoine Beaupre [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 03:56:41 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
allow local fileserver distribution instead of module-specific files

9 years agorequire the config files before installing denyhosts
Antoine Beaupre [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 03:55:51 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
require the config files before installing denyhosts

this is to make sure the first run happens with the whitelist

10 years agoupdate denyhosts to new 0.25.x style
mh [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 13:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
update denyhosts to new 0.25.x style

10 years agoupdate file path to new 0.25 style
mh [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 23:49:37 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
update file path to new 0.25 style

10 years agorefactor everything into it's own file, fix a regression of 0.25
mh [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 14:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
refactor everything into it's own file, fix a regression of 0.25

11 years agofixed dir mode
mh [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 14:52:09 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
fixed dir mode

11 years agomerged with puzzle
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 19:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
merged with puzzle

11 years agoadded gentoo specific stuff
mh [Sat, 17 May 2008 11:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
added gentoo specific stuff

11 years agoremoved unneeded file
mh [Fri, 9 May 2008 16:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
removed unneeded file

11 years agoMerge commit 'puzzle/development'
mh [Fri, 9 May 2008 16:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
Merge commit 'puzzle/development'

11 years agoadded some modules to come
mh [Fri, 9 May 2008 16:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
added some modules to come