escaping
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 23:53:41 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:12 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp
manifests/moduledir.pp

index 2985442..491e2c8 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ define concatenated_file (
             $dir_real:
                 source => "puppet:///modules/common/empty",
                 checksum => mtime,
-                ignore => '\.ignore',
+                ignore => '.ignore',
                 recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                 mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group,
                 notify => Exec["concat_${name}"];
index e3b21e2..39fef8c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ define module_dir (
                 source => [ "puppet://$server/modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server/modules/common/empty"],
                 checksum => mtime,
                 # ignore the placeholder
-                ignore => '\.ignore',
+                ignore => '.ignore',
                 recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                 mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group;
         }
index 73f8775..607d6f5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ class common::moduledir {
     file{$module_dir_path:
         ensure => directory,
         source => "puppet://$server/modules/common/modules/",
-        ignore => '\.ignore',
+        ignore => '.ignore',
         recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
         mode => 0755, owner => root, group => 0;
     }