recursivly updating file path to new 0.25 style
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 23:56:34 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:12:49 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp
manifests/init.pp

index 5a5144e..b6f8fb8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ define concatenated_file (
        } else {
                file {
                        $dir_real:
-                               source => "puppet:///common/empty",
+                               source => "puppet://$server/modules/common/empty",
                                checksum => mtime,
                                ignore => '.ignore',
                                recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
index f01ba24..b0a8ab2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ file {
        # module-local data, e.g. for constructing config files
        "/var/lib/puppet/modules":
                ensure => directory,
-               source => "puppet://$server/common/modules/",
+               source => "puppet://$server/modules/common/modules/",
                ignore => '\.ignore',
                recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                mode => 0755, owner => root, group => 0;